Contact Us __________________    
 

Compliance Environmental International, Inc. (CEI)

509 B McCormick Drive, Suite Q

Building B

Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061

Phone: 410-766-0222

Fax: 410-766-0224

Map & Directions

Directions from Dorsey Road and McCormick Drive:

Once on McCormick Drive from Dorsey Road, continue for about .25 mile.  You will pass Holmatro to your left, immediately after you pass Homatro, make a left into the back building to 509B McCormick Drive, Suite Q.

 

Maryland Environmental Consulting Company
 

Archie M. Barrett, Jr.

CIEC, CMC, President

Barrett@ceiinc.com

 

 

 

Timothy M. Duffy

CIH, PE

Senior Certified Industrial Hygienist & Senior Engineer

Duffy@ceiinc.com

 

Jeffrey Ogle

Environmental Operations Manager

Ogle@ceiinc.com

 

 

           

Shannon Carpenter

Industrial Hygienist & Senior Project Manger

Carpenter@ceiinc.com

 

Jessica Triay

Industrial Hygienist  

Triay@ceiinc.com

 

 

Joan Duffy

LEED AP, Quality Control Manager

Jduffy@ceiinc.com

 

 

           

 

Loren Barrett

Lbarrett@ceiinc.com

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

410-766-0222

 

  Home  About Us  |  Services  |  Training Staff  |  News  |  Careers  |  Contact Us  |  SiteMap 

Compliance Environmental International Inc. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy   

509 McCormick Drive, Suite Q, Building B, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

                 

 

Website Designed by "CWD"